we attract innovative thinkers

leadership

Our leaders stimulate the highest standards of innovation, collaboration, and dynamism.

  • Elizabeth Zeigler
    Elizabeth Zeigler
    President & CEO
  • Nicole Antil
    Nicole Antil
    Chief Creative Officer
  • Lindsay Morlock
    Lindsay Morlock
    Chief Operating Officer
  • Andy Wood
    Andy Wood
    Managing Director
  • David Allyn
    David Allyn
    Vice President
  • Dan Conway
    Dan Conway
    Senior Vice President
  • Jennifer Harris
    Jennifer Harris
    Senior Vice President, Association and Social Change Sector
  • Patricia (Pat) House
    Patricia (Pat) House
    Executive Vice President, Client and Consultant Development
  • Sharon Kucia
    Sharon Kucia
    Senior Vice President
  • Jim Lyddy
    Jim Lyddy
    Senior Vice President
  • Kevin Lynch
    Kevin Lynch
    Chief Financial Officer
  • James Marcus
    James Marcus
    M&A Advisor
  • Becki Mckinlay
    Becki Mckinlay
    Managing Consultant
  • Elizabeth Milhous
    Elizabeth Milhous
    Vice President
  • Jane Narich
    Jane Narich
    Senior Vice President, Emerging Markets
  • Brian O’Leary
    Brian O’Leary
    Vice President
  • Pamela Rossi
    Pamela Rossi
    Vice President of Client Services
  • Jackie Sullivan
    Jackie Sullivan
    Vice President, Talent Recruitment
  • Stuart Sullivan
    Stuart Sullivan
    Senior Vice President
  • Allison White
    Allison White
    Executive Vice President, Business Development
  • Tom Wraback
    Tom Wraback
    Advisor
  • Craig Leach
    Craig Leach
    Founder

client engagement

As a professional services firm, our greatest asset is the collective knowledge, passion, and experience of our remarkable people.

  • Katie Ault
    Katie Ault
    Senior Manager, Strategy and Operations
  • Meg Bailey
    Meg Bailey
    Senior Consultant
  • Adele Beekman
    Adele Beekman
    Senior Consultant
  • Frank Byrne
    Frank Byrne
    Senior Consultant
  • John Claughton
    John Claughton
    Senior Counsel
  • Anthony Colgan
    Anthony Colgan
    Managing Consultant
  • Christina Esters
    Christina Esters
    Senior Consultant
  • Kristin Fehrenbach
    Kristin Fehrenbach
    Senior Consultant
  • Christina Ferguson
    Christina Ferguson
    Senior Manager, Executive Engagements
  • Travis Fraser
    Travis Fraser
    Senior Consultant
  • Margaret Fredrickson
    Margaret Fredrickson
    Senior Consultant
  • Michael Henry
    Michael Henry
    Senior Consultant
  • Lindsey Loyd
    Lindsey Loyd
    Senior Consultant
  • Yasaman (Yasi) Martin
    Yasaman (Yasi) Martin
    Senior Manager
  • Rachael Magee
    Rachael Magee
    Consultant
  • Victoria McAlpine
    Victoria McAlpine
    Senior Consultant
  • Laura McGarry
    Laura McGarry
    Senior Consultant
  • Erica Pettis
    Erica Pettis
    Senior Consultant
  • Jim Rude
    Jim Rude
    Managing Consultant, Data Analytics
  • Alex Senchak
    Alex Senchak
    Vice President
  • Sir Eric Thomas
    Sir Eric Thomas
    Senior Counsel
  • Gina Vaughn
    Gina Vaughn
    Senior Consultant
  • Amanda Weingarten
    Amanda Weingarten
    Senior Consultant

experts

Kirstie Arnould
Associate Consultant
karnould@grahampelton.com
+44 (0)207 060 2622

Pete Cerone
Consultant
pcerone@gpcatholic.com
+1 202 756 2240

Melissa Chernow
Coordinator, Organizational Development
mchernow@grahampelton.com
+1 800 608 7955

Elise Crawford
Consultant
ecrawford@gpcatholic.com
+1 202 756 2240

Giselle Ferreira
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
gferreira@grahampelton.com
+1 800 608 7955

Peter Flynn
Consultant
pflynn@gpcatholic.com
+1 202 756 2240

Michele Giacobbe
Office Manager / Executive Assistant
mgiacobbe@grahampelton.com
+1 800 608 7955

Kurt Hansen
Consultant
khansen@gpcatholic.com
+1 202 756 2240

Tom Heding
Consultant
theding@grahampelton.com
+1 202 756 2240

Scott Lancaster
Consultant
slancaster@gpcatholic.com
+1 202 756 2240

Lester Larsen
Consultant
llarsen@gpcatholic.com
+1 202 756 2240

Evangelene Lisojo
Staff Accountant
elisojo@grahampelton.com
+1 800 608 7955

Alan Meitler
Consultant
ameitler@gpcatholic.com
+1 202 756 2240

Patrick Mulvihill
Associate Consultant
pmulvihill@grahampelton.com
+44 (0)207 060 2622

Holly Peterson
Associate Consultant
hpeterson@grahampelton.com
+44 (0)207 060 2622

Paul Radich
Consultant
pradich@gpcatholic.com
+1 202 756 2240

Sue Rees
Associate Consultant
srees@grahampelton.com
+44 (0)207 060 2622

Katie Rozycki
Senior Marketing and Communications Manager, Corporate
krozycki@grahampelton.com
+1 800 608 7955

Paolo Santonocito
Consultant
psantonocito@grahampelton.com
+1 800 608 7955

Michael Shumway
Consultant
mshumway@gpcatholic.com
+1 202 756 2240

Diana Sims Snider
Consultant
dsimssnider@gpcatholic.com
+1 202 756 2240

Dan Soller
Consultant
dsoller@gpcatholic.com
+1 202 756 2240

Katy Steele
Associate Consultant
ksteele@grahampelton.com
+1 800 608 7955

Jem Sullivan
Consultant
jsullivan@gpcatholic.com
+1 202 756 2240

Kathleen Sullivan
Consultant
ksullivan@grahampelton.com
+1 800 608 7955

Cliff Tapp
Associate Consultant
ctapp@grahampelton.com
+44 (0)207 060 2622

Andreas Widmer
Consultant
awidmer@gpcatholic.com
+1 202 756 2240